Hauser Hotel
In the center of
St. Moritz

Hotel Hauser St. Moritz - family room with native pine wood

Hauser Restaurant
Dining in St. Moritz

Hotel Hauser St. Moritz - Restaurant Hauser

Hauser Confectionery
Engadine nut cake

Hauser Confiserie St. Moritz - Engadine nut cake

Welcome to Hauser St. Moritz

The Hauser, as our guests call it, stands in the heart of St. Moritz in the Upper Engadine and has a remarkable history. Our fourth generation family business has always been run with passion and attention to detail. Discover the scent of moonwood in our hotel rooms made of Swiss stone pine and larch, the aromas of Graubünden specialties in our restaurant, sweets like Engadine nut cake or pear bread in the confectionery and the St. Moritz pulse on the terrace and at the RooBar. Be welcome at the Hauser. We stand for conscious enjoyment and await you with great pleasure.

The Hauser Hotel St. Moritz

The 51 rooms are carefully and lovingly renovated. Thanks to the moon wood from S-chanf in the Engadine, they are particularly cozy. The S-chanf sawmill cuts the wood from local Swiss stone pines and larches only when the moon is waning. The noble wood, a valuable CO2 reservoir, is thus more stable, longer lasting and particularly resistant.
Native moon wood in the rooms
We are committed to combating food waste
Hauser Restaurant St. Moritz - Coffee and cake

Confectionery Hauser St. Moritz

Engadin nut cake or Graubünden pear bread are the best-known specialties from the Engadin. These and many other delicacies are available at Hauser Konditorei | Confiserie. Already at breakfast, croissants, pancakes and bread from our own bakery smell fresh from the oven and delight our hotel guests. The finely stocked cake and pie counter awaits you in the afternoon for a cozy time out.
Local and central in St. Moritz
Hotel Hauser St. Moritz - Restaurant Hauser - Sun terrace - Coffee and cake

The Hauser Restaurant and Roo Bar with terrace

The Hauser in St. Moritz is a meeting place from early to late. The restaurant is open daily from 7 am to 9 pm. Whether for breakfast, when freshly baked goods tempt you, for lunch with salads or the popular daily plates, or in the evening for a leisurely meal with Grisons specialties.
Many say that eating at Hauser St. Moritz makes you happy. Try it out!

Hauser vision on sustainability - for the sake of our children

Sustainability

We behave cordially and mindfully toward people and nature. We understand this social responsibility as a permanent process and always strive for new standards of ecological, economic and social sustainability.

Hauser Garden

Crisp lettuce, radishes, spring cabbage or chard have been coming out of Hauser St. Moritz's own garden in Samedan, 1721 meters above sea level, since summer 2022. The heart project Hauser Garden is a cooperation with various farmers and gardeners in the region.

A Family Affair - welcome to Hauser St. Moritz

The siblings Nina Mark-Hauser and Nik Hauser are the fourth generation to head the family business, which was founded in 1892. They took over the hotel in the canton of Graubünden in 2015 from their parents Marinda and Markus Hauser, who in turn had shaped the hotel with restaurant and confectionery since 1985.
Hotel Hauser St. Moritz - Hauser Family
At Hauser we live Life-Work Balance
Hotel Hauser St. Moritz - Team

Come and work with us - We are looking for you

Hotel Hauser is a fair, modern and innovative employer. A respectful and responsible approach to people and nature is particularly important to us. As a popular training company, we are proud to create a place for our apprentices and, of course, all employees, where work is a pleasure and everyone feels comfortable and secure.
Hotel Hauser St. Moritz - RooBar - Beer

There is always something going on at Hauser St. Moritz

In fact, the RooBar on the Hauser's terrace is the sunniest place in St. Moritz. Regional beers, creative drinks and sound - sometimes live sessions - bring young and old, guests and locals together. Open daily from 2 to 9 p.m.

News from Hauser

RINGANA in the Hauser

Fresh, excellent and trendsetting - without compromise!

Winter specialties

The sweetest place to stay in St. Moritz

Packages at Hauser St. Moritz

St. Moritz - Snowtastic

Start of the season or a cozy end of the season

Fancy a swinging start to the season or a leisurely end to the season in dreamy spring conditions? Nine individual 3* hotels offer you an exciting insight into the diverse world between jet set and breathtaking nature.
Hotel Hauser St. Moritz - Upper Engadine surroundings Winter activities - Ski tours

EAT, SKI, SLEEP - REPEAT

If you just want to keep coming back.

The winter season is here! Book now the time out in the gorgeous Upper Engadine in the Engadine mountains for skiing, snowboarding or winter hiking for the winter 2022/2023.
Hotel Hauser St. Moritz - Upper Engadine surroundings - Skiing
July 13, 2022
I think the concept of sustainability is great. It can be experienced from the first moment. We will be happy to come back.
Bianca Studer
Hotel Hauser St. Moritz - Hauser Family

Shopping cart

There are no products in the shopping cart.

To the store
The product was added to the shopping cart. View shopping cart

Hauser Hotel
Im Zentrum von
St. Moritz

Hotel Hauser St. Moritz - Familienzimmer mit einheimischem Arvenholz

Hauser Restaurant
Essen in St. Moritz

Hotel Hauser St. Moritz - Restaurant Hauser

Hauser Confiserie
Engadiner Nusstorte

Hauser Confiserie St. Moritz - Engadiner Nusstorte

Willkommen im Hauser St. Moritz

Das Hauser, wie es unsere Gäste nennen, steht im Herzen von St. Moritz im Oberengadin und hat eine bemerkenswerte Geschichte. Unser Familienbetrieb in vierter Generation wird seit jeher mit Leidenschaft und Liebe zum Detail geführt. Entdecken Sie den Duft von Mondholz in unseren Hotelzimmern aus Arve und Lärche, die Aromen der Bündner Spezialitäten in unserem Restaurant, Süsses wie Engadiner Nusstorte oder Birnbrot in der Confiserie und den St. Moritzer Puls auf der Terrasse und an der RooBar. Seien Sie herzlich willkommen im Hauser. Wir stehen für bewussten Genuss und erwarten Sie mit grosser Freude.

Das Hauser Hotel St. Moritz

Die 51 Zimmer sind sorgfältig und liebevoll renoviert. Dank des Mondholzes aus S-chanf im Engadin sind sie besonders wohnlich. Die Sägerei S-chanf fällt das Holz von einheimischen Arven und Lärchen nur bei abnehmendem Mond. Das edle Holz, ein wertvoller CO2 Speicher, ist dadurch stabiler, länger haltbar und besonders widerstandsfähig.
Einheimisches Mondholz in den Zimmer
Wir engagieren uns gegen Food Waste
Hauser Restaurant St. Moritz - Kaffee und Kuchen

Konditorei | Confiserie Hauser St. Moritz

Engadiner Nusstorte oder Bündner Birnbrot sind die bekanntesten Spezialitäten aus dem Engadin. Diese und viele andere Köstlichkeiten gibt es in der Hauser Konditorei | Confiserie. Bereits beim Frühstück duften Gipfeli, Zopf und Brot aus der eigenen Bäckerei ofenfrisch und beglücken unsere Hotelgäste. Die fein bestückte Kuchen- und Tortentheke erwartet Sie am Nachmittag zur gemütlichen Auszeit.
Lokal und zentral in St. Moritz
Hotel Hauser St. Moritz - Restaurant Hauser - Sonnenterrasse - Kaffee und Kuchen

Das Hauser Restaurant und Roo Bar mit Terrasse

Das Hauser in St. Moritz ist ein Treffpunkt von früh bis spät. Das Restaurant ist täglich von 7 Uhr bis 21 Uhr geöffnet. Ob zum Frühstück, wenn frische Backwaren locken, zum Lunch mit Salaten oder den beliebten Tagestellern oder abends zu einem gemütlichen Essen bei Bündner Spezialitäten.
Viele sagen, das Essen im Hauser St. Moritz mache glücklich. Probieren Sie es aus!

Hauser Vision zur Nachhaltigkeit – unseren Kindern zuliebe

Nachhaltigkeit

Wir verhalten uns herzlich und achtsam gegenüber den Menschen und der Natur. Wir verstehen diese soziale Verantwortung als dauerhaften Prozess und streben stets neue Standards für ökologische, wirtschaftliche und soziale Nachhaltigkeit an.

Hauser Garden

Knackiger Salat, Radiesli, Federkohl oder Mangold kommen seit dem Sommer 2022 im Hauser St. Moritz aus dem eigenen Garten in Samedan, 1721 Meter über Meer. Das Herzensprojekt Hauser Garden  ist eine Kooperation mit verschiedenen Bauern und Gärtnern in der Region. 

Eine Family Affair - willkommen im Hauser St. Moritz

In vierter Generation stehen die Geschwister Nina Mark-Hauser und Nik Hauser dem 1892 gegründeten Familienunternehmen vor. Sie haben das Hotel im Kanton Graubünden 2015 von ihren Eltern Marinda und Markus Hauser übernommen, welche ihrerseits das Hotel mit Restaurant und Confiserie seit 1985 geprägt haben.
Hotel Hauser St. Moritz - Hauser Familie
Im Hauser leben wir Life-Work Balance
Hotel Hauser St. Moritz - Team

Come and work with us - Wir suchen Dich

Das Hotel Hauser ist ein fairer, moderner und innovativer Arbeitgeber. Dabei ist uns ein respekt- und verantwortungsvoller Umgang mit Mensch und Natur besonders wichtig. Als beliebter Lehrbetrieb sind wir stolz, unseren Lernenden und natürlich allen Mitarbeitenden einen Ort zu schaffen, wo Arbeit Freude bereitet und alle sich wohl und geborgen fühlen.
Hotel Hauser St. Moritz - RooBar - Bier

Es ist immer etwas los im Hauser St. Moritz

Tatsächlich ist die RooBar auf der Terrasse des Hausers der sonnigste Platz in St. Moritz. Regionale Biere, kreative Drinks und Sound – manchmal auch live Sessions – bringen Jung und Alt, Gäste und Einheimische zusammen. Täglich offen von 14 bis 21 Uhr.

Aktuelles von Hauser

Weihnachtsspezialitäten

The sweetest place to stay in St. Moritz

Mondholz im Hauser Hotel

Harmonisch schlafen dank Mondholz im Hauser Hotel

Packages im Hauser St. Moritz

St. Moritz - Snowtastic

Saisonauftakt oder ein gemütlicher Saisonausklang

Lust auf einen schwungvollen Saisonauftakt oder einen gemütlichen Saisonausklang bei traumhaften Frühlingsbedingungen? Neun individuelle 3* Hotels bieten Ihnen einen spannenden Einblick in die vielfältige Welt zwischen Jetset und atemberaubender Natur.
Hotel Hauser St. Moritz - Umgebung Oberengadin Winteraktivitäten - Skitouren

EAT, SKI, SLEEP - REPEAT

Wenn Sie einfach immer wieder kommen wollen.

Die Wintersaison steht vor der Tür. Buchen Sie jetzt die Auszeit im traumhaften Oberengadin in den Engadiner Bergen zum Skifahren, Snowboarden oder Winterwandern für den Winter 2022/2023.
Hotel Hauser St. Moritz - Umgebung Oberengadin - Skifahren
13. Juli 2022
Toll finde ich das Konzept der Nachhaltigkeit. Es ist erlebbar vom ersten Moment an. Wir kommen gerne wieder.
Bianca Studer
Hotel Hauser St. Moritz - Hauser Familie

Warenkorb

Es befinden sich keine Produkte im Warenkorb.

Zum Shop
Das Produkt wurde dem Warenkorb hinzugefügt. Warenkorb ansehen